WE ARE OPEN

Opening hours for the next days

Tuesday, January 18, 12pm-10pm
 Wednesday, January 19, 12pm - 10pm
Thursday, January 20, 12pm - 10pm
Friday, January 21, 12pm - 10pm
Saturday, January 22, 10am - 10pm
Sunday, January 23, 10am - 9pm
 
You can purchase tickets from January 24 - 30 at bilesuparadize.lv or using Bookla app (do not forget to update this app) starting from January 19
 
Monday, January 24. 2pm-10pm
Tuesday, January 25, 12pm-10pm
 Wednesday, January 26, 12pm - 10pm
Thursday, January 27, 12pm - 10pm
Friday, January 28, 12pm - 10pm
Saturday, January 29, 10am - 10pm
Sunday, January 30, 10am - 9pm
 
All tracks are running except Freeride run. 
! The sledge hill, as well as cross-country track are not available.
In case of bigger humidity, telescope lift can stain colthes.
 
To shorten your spent time at equipment rental, join the rental queue ~ 5km before the mountain, using the mobile application BinaryQ.
 
      Please read the information What to consider before going to Milzkalns?